How can I delete an entry in the Tools or LAN history?

You can use the swipe-to-delete gesture. Just swipe your finger left along the line you want to delete and select "Delete". 

To delete all LAN history entries, select Options in the top-left corner and the "Clear History" option. In the Tools history, just tap the bin in the top-left corner.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us